Staff

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Howe, Derek Vice President
Budget, Planning and Institutional Research
dhowe@bu.edu (617) 353-6500
Garrant, Ines Associate Vice President
Budget and Planning
igarrant@bu.edu (617) 358-0513
Collet, Becky Assistant to the Vice President
Budget, Planning and Institutional Research
collet@bu.edu (617) 353-7151

Staff

To find the Budget Analyst or Position Analyst assigned to your area please check these links.

Name Title Email Phone
Collins, Joshua Budget Analyst jwcollin@bu.edu (617) 353-7150
Cruz, Maria Budget Lead macruz@bu.edu (617) 353-4330
Dillon, Mary Beth Assistant Director
Budget and Planning
madillon@bu.edu (617) 353-7148
Finn, Shaun Associate Director
Capital Budget and Planning
srfinn@bu.edu (617) 358-5997
Grossi, Joe Assistant Vice President
Budget and Planning
jgrossi@bu.edu (617) 353-7144
Kleekamp, Lindsay Budget Analyst lnewall@bu.edu (617) 353-7143
Mariano, Debbie Position Analyst dmariano@bu.edu (617) 353-7147
Mayer, Maureen Budget Analyst mmayer@bu.edu (617) 353-6517
McGuire, Debbie Position Analyst dlmcguir@bu.edu (617) 353-0084
Raymond, Brian Financial Accountant/Analyst braymon@bu.edu (617) 353-7145
Reese, Jannette Position Analyst reesej@bu.edu (617) 353-7142
Rodriguez, Hiram Director BUMC
Office of Financial and Business Affairs
hiramr@bu.edu (617) 353-4177
Sullivan, Patrizia Financial Analyst psulliva@bu.edu (617) 353-7149
Susana, Rosalyn Position Analyst rsusana@bu.edu (617) 358-4254
Tracey, Meghan Director
Budget and Planning
mtracey@bu.edu (617) 353-1415
Weiss, Lorraine Senior Financial Analyst loweiss@bu.edu (617) 353-7146
Yuu, Colleen Salary Control Manager cyuu@bu.edu (617) 353-7152