List of Contacts

 

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Howe, Derek Vice President
Budget & Capital Planning
dhowe@bu.edu (617) 353-6540
Garrant, Ines Associate Vice President
Budget & Capital Planning
igarrant@bu.edu (617) 358-0513
Cruz, Maria Director Strategic Planning, Initiatives & Systems macruz@bu.edu (617) 358-0623

Staff

Check this link to find the Analyst assigned to your area.

Name Title Email Phone
Grossi, Joe Assistant VP Academic, Tuition & Fees jgrossi@bu.edu (617) 353-7144
Mariano, Debbie Sr Budget Analyst, Administrative & BUMC Business Affairs dmariano@bu.edu (617) 353-7147
Mayer, Maureen Sr Budget Analyst, Academic, Tuition & Fees mmayer@bu.edu (617) 353-6517
McGuire, Debbie Sr Budget Analyst, Academic, Tuition & Fees dlmcguir@bu.edu (617) 353-0084
Raymond, Brian Assistant Director Capital Budget & Planning braymon@bu.edu (617) 353-7145
Reese, Jannette Budget Analyst, Academic, Tuition & Fees reesej@bu.edu (617) 353-7142
Rodriguez, Hiram Associate Director Administrative & BUMC Business Affairs hiramr@bu.edu (617) 353-4177
Sullivan, Patrizia Sr Budget Analyst, Capital Budget & Planning psulliva@bu.edu (617) 353-7149
Susana, Rosalyn Analyst, Reporting & Analytics rsusana@bu.edu (617) 358-4254
Tarantino, Maureen Financial Analyst, Reporting & Analytics maureent@bu.edu (617) 358-1930
Tracey, Meghan Director Reporting & Analytics mtracey@bu.edu (617) 353-1415
Weiss, Lorraine Sr Budget Analyst, Administrative & BUMC Business Affairs loweiss@bu.edu (617) 353-7146