The Team

The DARWIN System Implementation serves many stakeholders.  Therefore, it requires cooperation and collaboration from multiple experts from across the University in addition to those from the Office of Development and Alumni Relations.  Below is a list of the design team that will dedicate their time to make this implementation a success.

The DARWIN organizational chart can be found here.  This diagram visually outlines the parties involved with the implementation design.

Project Directors

Lisa Uglialoro Asst. Vice President, Advancement
Janet O’Brien Asst. Vice President, Applications, IS&T
Vicki Ann Frawley Blackbaud Project Director

DARWIN Core Project Team

Tim Leonard Project Manager
Sachin Agarwal Functional Lead
Jeff Fitzback Technical Lead
Elie Sirotta Business Analyst/Report Writer
Sam Kupelnick Report Writer
Ken Mullane Training Lead
Ana Bustin Risk Management/Infrastructure
Roya Behjat Legacy System Expert
Michael Cicerone IS Support
Candice Sandman Communications Specialist

Blackbaud Team

Amy Adams Principal Consultant – Change Management/BPO
Kate Butler Educational Consultant
Daniel Buzell Senior Interactive Designer
John Cauthen Solutions Developer
Amy Chase Principal Consultant – Higher Education
Sarah Deering Courseware Developer
Jason Fleming Conversion Analyst
Andrea Gormley Project Coordinator
John Kelly Senior Account Executive – Higher Education
Sarah Kessler Configuration Lead
Stephen Lonsinger Project Advisor
Erin McHugh Saif Product Manager – Enterprise Solutions
Eric Mitchell Design Lead
Barbara Reeves Courseware Developer
David Robinson Technical Account Manager
Margaret Ross Engagement Manager
Eric Strugatsky Business Analyst
Ken Swift Technical Architect
Marc Van Baar Training Coordinator
Vera Zago Configuration Lead

Process Experts: Development & Alumni Relations

Giliane Bader-Wechseler Assoc. Director, Gifts
Anthony Barbuto Exec. Director, Dev & Alumni Relations
Ryan Bersani Coordinator, New Media
Ellen Bryan Director, Research
Joel Carlton-Gysan Development/Alumni Officer
Kelly Cunningham Director, Alum Comm & New Media
Leah Davis Specialist, Online Srvcs Proj
Quentin Derryberry Director, Alumni Networks
Michael Dettelbach Director, Corp./Found. Relations
Maureen Donnelly Director, Steward./Donor Relations
Erin Elwood Alumni Officer
Jason Factor Asst. Director, Annual Giving
Amy Ferguson Director, Annual Giving
Lisa Glynn Associate, Development
Heather Hagerty Regional Director
Kristin Hill Asst. Director, Direct Mail
Ray Jalette Director, Gifts & Records
Steve Kean Chief Advancement Officer, Dev & Alumni Relations
Kirsten Lundeen Assoc. Director, Alumni Relations
Molly McCarthy Asst. Director, Planned Giving
Jennifer McGrath Assoc. Director, Steward./Donor Relations
Steve Morin Asst. VP, School-based Dev.
Joan Noel Senior Development Officer
Jinara Reyes Asst. Director, Annual Giving
William Ring Director, Leadership Gifts
Melody Rivera Donor Relations Officer
Kellen Sarb Coordinator, Annual Giving

Process Experts: BUworks/Comptroller

Jen LaPierre Manager, General Accounting
Lisa Wong Director, Misc Rec/Cashier Ad-Int
Nichole Valois Assistant Comptroller, General Accounting
Ines Garrant Director, Financial Systems, BUworks
Kerry Ann Doherty Senior Lead, Gen Ledger, BUworks

Process Experts: Student Information Services

Carol Doherty Assoc. Director of Enrollment Services