People

Individual Profiles

Group Pictures

PROFESSOR Irving J. Bigio bigio@bu.edu
SENIOR RESEARCH SCIENTIST Ousama A’Amar oaamar@bu.edu
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS (none currently)
GRADUATE STUDENTS Ali Badreddine badredah@bu.edu
Bobby Liu bobbyliu@bu.edu
Durba Chaudhuri durbac@bu.edu
Joseph Angelo jangelo4@bu.edu
Carlos Segura csegura@bu.edu
UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS Zhenia Aizenberg evaizen@bu.edu
Raeef Istfan raeef@bu.edu
Nick Luzod nluzod@bu.edu
Ravi Yelleswarapu raviy@bu.edu
Nate Tan davidtan@bu.edu
Molly Keenan mrose@bu.edu
Alessandra Forcucci forcucci@bu.edu
Alison Lo alisonlo@bu.edu
Brittany Phillips bop731@bu.edu
Sam Macdougall sam89@me.com
COLLABORATORS Eladio Rodríguez eladior@bu.edu
Satish Singh satish.singh@bmc.org
ALUMNI Katherine Calabro Ph.D.
Aysegul Ergin Post-Doc
Christine Mulvey Ph.D.
Kerry Lee Andken MS
Jean-Luc Castagner Post-Doc
Jen Dobson MS
Ramona Georgescu MS
Sylvain Gioux Ph.D.
Roberto Reif Ph.D.
Eladio Rodríguez Ph.D.
Chao Sheng Post-Doc
Alan Stockdale Staff
Jane Zhang MS
Kurt Schoener Ph.D.

 

rockband2010