People

Individual Profiles

Group Pictures

PROFESSOR Irving J. Bigio bigio@bu.edu
SENIOR RESEARCH SCIENTIST Ousama A’Amar oaamar@bu.edu
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS (none currently)
GRADUATE STUDENTS Ali Badreddine badredah@bu.edu
Bobby Liu bobbyliu@bu.edu
Joseph Angelo jangelo4@bu.edu
UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS Tomas Jordan jordant@bu.edu
COLLABORATORS Eladio Rodríguez eladior@bu.edu
Satish Singh satish.singh@bmc.org
ALUMNI Katherine Calabro Ph.D.
Aysegul Ergin Post-Doc
Christine Mulvey Ph.D.
Kerry Lee Andken MS
Jean-Luc Castagner Post-Doc
Jen Dobson MS
Ramona Georgescu MS
Sylvain Gioux Ph.D.
Roberto Reif Ph.D.
Eladio Rodríguez Ph.D.
Chao Sheng Post-Doc
Alan Stockdale Staff
Jane Zhang MS
Kurt Schoener Ph.D.
Durba Chaudhuri M.S.
Carlos Segura M.S.

rockband2010