Administrative Staff & Facility Managers

Allen, Phil
Micro/Nano Imaging Facility Manager
(617) 358-3814
pallen@bu.edu
Magni, Nicole
HRC Administrator
(617) 353-4358
nshutt@bu.edu
Bailey, Christen
Graduate Programs Administrator
(617) 353-5759
christen@bu.edu
McDonald, Tara
Financial Administrator
(617) 358-2902
taramc@bu.edu
Barber, Matthew
Director
(617) 353-4960
meb@bu.edu
Newhall, Susan
Senior Program Coordinator
(617) 358-2830
snewhall@bu.edu
Brown, Xin
Biointerface Technologies Facility Manager
(617) 358-4193
xinq@bu.edu
Orzechowski, Irene
Financial Manager
(617) 358-2834
ireneo@bu.edu
Connell, Jesse
BME Teaching Laboratories Manager
(617) 353-5303
jesse08@bu.edu
Palmer, Mary-Ellen
Assistant to the Chair
(617) 353-4909
mepalmer@bu.edu
Spreitzer, Megan
Undergraduate Program Administrator
(617) 353-7609
mspreitz@bu.edu.
Prusaitis, Laura
Financial Manager
(617) 358-4038
laurapru@bu.edu
Feit, Ze’ev
Micro/Nano Biofabrication Facility Manager
(617) 353-8868
zfeit@bu.edu
Sands, Nancy
Financial Manager
(617) 353-7123
nsands@bu.edu
Ford, Nicole
HHMI Administrator
(617) 353-8507
neford@bu.edu
Work Study, BME
(617) 353-2805
bmews@bu.edu