Administrative Staff

  • Dennis Batista
    Facilities Manager for LSEB
    Room 506, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-4282
    batistad@bu.edu
  • Cynthia Bradford
    Proposal Development Specialist
    Room 106B, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-0760 Fax:  617-353-6340
    cindy@bu.edu
  • Barbara Caloggero
    Senior Accounts Analyst
    Room 101, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-358-4823  Fax: 617-353-6340
    bcalogge@bu.edu
  • Madelyn Davis
    Staff Coordinator
    Room 101, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    mfdavis@bu.edu
  • Chenille Hogan
    Administrative Coordinator, Instructional Biology Labs
    Room 301, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-2472
    chenille@bu.edu
  • Christina Honeycutt
    Graduate Program Specialist
    Room 104, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax: 617-353-6340
    cjhoney@bu.edu
  • Diana Hughes
    Program Coordinator
    5 Cummington Mall, Room 101
    Phone 617-353-2432 Fax 617-353-6340
    drhughes@bu.edu
  • Cindy Marmol
    Administrative Coordinator (Waxman Lab)
    Room 300, 2 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-7402  Fax:  617-353-7404
    ccmarmol@bu.edu
  • Sara Martin
    Business Manager
    Room 107, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    swmartin@bu.edu
  • Richard Rigolini
    Financial Administrator
    Room 102, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    rigolini@bu.edu
  • Jennifer Scott
    Assistant to Chair
    Room 106, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    scottja@bu.edu
  • Stacy Straaberg Finfrock
    Undergraduate Program Specialist
    Room 103, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    stacysf@bu.edu
  • Thomas Symancyk
    Purchasing/Facilities Manager
    Room 107, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2467  Fax:  617-353-3201
    symancyk@bu.edu

 

Research and Teaching Staff

  • Todd Blute
    Imaging Laboratory Manager
    Room 452A, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2638  Fax:  617-353-6340
    blute@bu.edu
  • Peter Castellano
    Laboratory Manager
    Room 602, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-8736  Fax: 617-353-8484
    pcastell@bu.edu
  • Laura Clerx
    Senior Research Technician, Templer Lab
    Room 422, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-5312
    lclerx@bu.edu
  • Fred Earthrowl
    Laboratory Supervisor
    Room 411, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-6131
    fearthro@bu.edu
  • Gerardo Estrada
    Software and Optical Specialist, Chen Lab
    Room 412, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-8036
    gergu66@bu.edu
  • Marc-Andre Giasson
    Senior Research Technician, Finzi Lab
    Room 538, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-6993
    mgiasson@bu.edu
  • Maria Osuna Garcia
    Lab Manager, Talbot Lab
    Room 222, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-2346 Fax: 617-353-6340
    garciamo@bu.edu
  • Cara Johnson
    Senior Research Technician, Buston & Rotjan Labs
    Room 327, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-5513
    caraj@bu.edu
  • Bettye Kennedy
    Laboratory Technician, Cheng Lab
    Room 612, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-8736  Fax:  617-353-8484
    bkennedy@bu.edu
  • Gavin Lagani
    Senior Research Technician, Chen Lab
    Room 412, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-8035
    glagani@bu.edu
  • Elizabeth de Laittre
    Senior Research Technician, Gavornik Lab
    Room 648, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-0443
    edel@bu.edu
  • Daniel Leman
    Senior Research Technician, Gardner & Davison Labs
    Room 424, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-1140
    dpleman@bu.edu
  • Robert Michener
    Mass Spectrometrist
    Room 440, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-6980  Fax:  617-353-6340
    michener@bu.edu
  • Dale Pasino
    Anatomy Lab Coordinator
    Room 301E, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone:  617-358-2479
    dpasino@bu.edu
  • Jonathan Perry
    Biology Workshop Supervisor
    Room B21, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-2142
    perry@bu.edu
  • John Romanowski
    Laboratory Supervisor
    Room 301F, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-358-5385 
    jromanow@bu.edu
  • Justin Scace
    Laboratory Supervisor/Aquarist, BUMP
    Room 205, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-358-4593  Fax:  617-353-6340
    jscace@bu.edu
  • Angela Seliga
    Physiology Lab Manager
    Room 413, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-358-5877
    amseliga@bu.edu
  • Dawit Semu
    Senior Research Technician, Gardner Lab
    Room 424, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-319-4479
    dawits@bu.edu
  • Barkha Shah
    Laboratory Supervisor
    Room 411A, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-358-3642
    barkhas@bu.edu
  • Shaleen Shrestha
    Senior Research Technician, Fuxman Bass Lab
    Room 748, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-6997
    shaleens@bu.edu
  • Daniel Winter
    Senior Research Technician, Kornberg Lab
    Room 403A, 2 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-1691 Fax: 617-353-6340
    dawinter@bu.edu
  • William Yen
    Senior Research Technician, Cruz-Martín Lab
    Room 428, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-358-2045 
    wyen@bu.edu