Administrative & Research Staff

Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Dennis Batista
    Facilites Manager for LSEB
    Room 506, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-4282
    batistad@bu.edu
  • Barbara Caloggero
    Senior Accounts Analyst
    Room 101, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-358-4823  Fax: 617-353-6340
    bcalogge@bu.edu
  • Meredith Canode
    Graduate Programs Coodinator
    Room 104, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax: 617-353-6340
    mcanode@bu.edu
  • Peter Castellano
    Laboratory Manager
    Room 602, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-8736  Fax: 617-353-8484
    pcastell@bu.edu
  • Katie Clifford
    Laboratory Supervisor
    Room 411A, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-358-3642
    clifford@bu.edu
  • Madelyn Davis
    Staff Coordinator
    Room 101, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    mfdavis@bu.edu
  • Fred Earthrowl
    Laboratory Supervisor
    Room 411, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-6131
    fearthro@bu.edu
  • Nathan Garrison
    Program Coordinator
    Room 107, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2467  Fax:  617-353-3201
    garrison@bu.edu
  • Chenille Hogan
    Administrative Coordinator Introductory Biology Labs
    Room 301, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-2472
    chenille@bu.edu
  • Cindy Marmol
    Administrative Coordinator
    Room 300, 2 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-7402  Fax:  617-353-7404
    ccmarmol@bu.edu
  • Sara Martin
    Business Manager
    Room 107, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    swmartin@bu.edu
  • Kelly McGuire
    Assistant to Chair
    Room 106, 5 Cummington Mall
    Boston, MA 02215
    Phone:  617-358-4825  Fax:  617-353-6340
    kemcg@bu.edu
  • Dale Pasino
    Anatomy Lab Coordinator
    Room 301E, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone:  617-358-2479 
    dpasino@bu.edu
  • Jonathan Perry
    Biology Workshop Supervisor
    Room B21 , 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-2142
    perry@bu.edu
  • Richard Rigolini
    Financial Administrator
    Room 102, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    rigolini@bu.edu
  • Portia Ross
    Program Coordinator
    Room 101, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    ross001@bu.edu
  • Justin Scace
    Laboratory Supervisor/Aquarist
    Room 205, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-358-4593  Fax:  617-353-6340
    jscace@bu.edu
  • Angela Seliga
    Physiology Lab Coordinator
    Room 413, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-358-5877
    amseliga@bu.edu
  • Michelle (Littke) Sherman
    Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
    Room 103, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2432  Fax:  617-353-6340
    mrlsherm@bu.edu
  • Thomas Symancyk
    Purchasing/Facilities Manager
    Room 107, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2467  Fax:  617-353-3201
    symancyk@bu.edu
  • Lauren Tereshko
    Laboratory Supervisor
    Room 307, 590 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone:  617-353-2495
    laurente@bu.edu

Research Staff

  • Brian Barron
    Senior Research Technician
    Room 306, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-6813 Fax:  617-353-6340
    babarron@bu.edu
  • Todd Blute
    Imaging Laboratory Manager
    Room 452A, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-2638  Fax:  617-353-6340
    blute@bu.edu
  • Marc-Andre Gaisson
    Senior Research Technician
    Room 538, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-6993
    mgiasson@bu.edu
  • Linnea Herzog
    Senior Research Technician
    24 Cummington Mall
    Fax:  617-353-6340
    lherzog@bu.edu
  • Bettye Kennedy
    Laboratory Technician
    Room 612, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-8736  Fax:  617-353-8484
    bkennedy@bu.edu
  • Julia Kerner
    Senior Research Technician
    Room 424, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-1140 Fax:  617-353-6340
    jkerner@bu.edu
  • Robert Michener
    Mass Spectrometrist
    Room 440, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone:  617-353-6980  Fax:  617-353-6340
    michener@bu.edu
  • Jeremiah Seymour
    Senior Research Technician
    Room 330, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-358-5412 Fax: 617-353-6340
    jersey@bu.edu
  • Amy Werner
    Senior Research Technician
    Room 422, 5 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-5312
    wernera@bu.edu
  • Daniel Winter
    Senior Research Technician
    Room 403A, 2 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-1691 Fax: 617-353-6340
    dawinter@bu.edu
  • Alan Yeo
    Senior Research Technician
    Room 312, 24 Cummington Mall
    Phone: 617-353-5445
    alanyeo@bu.edu