Archaeology Graduate Students

 

belkin Sara Belkin
sbelkin@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
Demetrios #1 Demetrios Brellas
dbrellas@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Old World Historical & Zooarchaeology
01Jeff Chieh-Fu Cheng
cfcheng@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Historical
002Mary Mary Clarke
meclarke@bu.edu
PhD, Mesoamerica
Maria Codlin
mcodlin@bu.edu
PhD, East Asia
cormier Aviva Cormier
acormier@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mesoamerica
Alison Web Picture Allison Cuneo
aecuneo@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Aegean, Near East
005Guzin Guzin Eren
gzneren@bu.edu
PhD, Near East
01Dan Daniel Fallu
fallu@bu.edu
PhD, Aegean
0001Felker Benjamin Felker
bfelker@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Geoarchaeology, Near East
Flynn Matthew Flynn
flynnmp@bu.edu
MA/PhD, East Asia
Kathleen Forste
kmforste@bu.edu
PhD, Environmental
001Mario copy Mario Giron-Abrego
marioga@bu.edu
PhD, Mesoamerica
MEH_0049 copy Anna Goldfield
agoldfie@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Aegean
Greenberg Web Harris Greenberg
hsg813@bu.edu
PhD, Near East
guo Zhengdong Guo
gzd1984@bu.edu
PhD, Chinese
Laura Heath Laura Heath
lheath@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Historical, Mesoamerica
Daniela Hernandez Sarinana
danihs@bu.edu
Phd, Heritage, Mexico
Justin Holcomb
jholcomb@bu.edu
PhD, Mediterranean
Veronica #1 copy Veronica Joseph
vjoseph@bu.edu
PhD, East Asia
005Kyra Kyra Kaercher
kaercher@bu.edu
MA, Near East
MEH_0016 copy Alexander Keim
alexkeim@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
01Jared Jared Koller
jmkoller@bu.edu
MA/PhD, East Asia
Teaching Fellow
Erica Kratz Erica Kratz
ekratz@bu.edu
MA, Classical
003Meredith Meredith Langlitz
merand@bu.edu
MA, Heritage Management
MEH_0028 copy Jade Luiz
jwluiz@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Historical
Writing Department Graduate Fellow
MEH_0083 copy Jessica MacLean
jsmac@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
005Laura Laura Masur
lemasur@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
007Paulo Paulo Medina
pmedina@bu.edu
PhD, Mesoamerica
0001Necciai Karyn Necciai
necciai@bu.edu
MA/PhD Aegean
Chad DiGregorio Fellow
0002Kathryn Kathryn Ness
kswanson@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Historical
MEH_0018 copy Brandon Olson
brando@bu.edu
PhD, Classical
Chad DiGregorio Fellow
Marta #4 copy Marta Ostovich
martao@bu.edu
MA/PhD Heritage Management
0002Pinar Pinar Ozguner
npo@bu.edu
PhD, Anatolia, GIS, Remote Sensing
MEH_0033 copy Ilaria Patania
ipatania@bu.edu
PhD, Chinese
luke Luke Pecoraro
ljp@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
Erica Pitcairn Erica Pitcairn
pitcaire@bu.edu
MA/PhD. Mediterranean, Prehistory
Daniel Plekhov
plekhovd@bu.edu
MA, Greece
Victoria Poston
vcposton@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mesoamerica
Franco Rossi Franco Rossi
frossi@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mesoamerica
Ruane Web Jonathan Ruane
jruane@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mesoamerica
004Alicia Alicia Sawyer
ahsawyer@bu.edu
MA, Geoarchaeology
Catherine Scott Catherine Scott
scottcb@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mediterranean
Courtney Soule
cksoule@bu.edu
MA, Heritage, Classical
006Natalie Natalie Susmann
nsusmann@bu.edu
PhD, Classical
003Dustin copy Dustin Thomas
dathomas@bu.edu
MA, Classical
01Kay Kaoru (Kay) Ueda
kueda@bu.edu
PhD, East Asia
Juan Vidal
vidaljr@bu.edu
PhD, Mediterranean
01Dave David Walton
dwalton@bu.edu
PhD, Mesoamerica
007Jenny Jennifer Wildt
jennywd@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mesoamerica
MEH_0039 copy Kristen Wroth
knwroth@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Paleoethnobotany
01Yining Yining Xue
yiningx@bu.edu
PhD, Chinese