Archaeology Graduate Students

 

belkin Sara Belkin
sbelkin@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
Chad DiGregorio Fellow
Demetrios #1 Demetrios Brellas
dbrellas@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Old World Historical & Zooarchaeology
01Jeff Chieh-Fu Cheng
cfcheng@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Historical
Mary 2014 Mary Clarke
meclarke@bu.edu
PhD, Mesoamerica
Maria 2014 Maria Codlin
mcodlin@bu.edu
PhD, Environmental
Aviva 2014 Aviva Cormier
acormier@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mesoamerica
Alison Web Picture Allison Cuneo
aecuneo@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Aegean, Near East
005Guzin Guzin Eren
gzneren@bu.edu
PhD, Near East
01Dan Daniel Fallu
fallu@bu.edu
PhD, Aegean
Chad DiGregorio Fellow
0001Felker Benjamin Felker
bfelker@bu.edu
MA, Geoarchaeology, Near East
Kathleen 2014 Kathleen Forste
kmforste@bu.edu
PhD, Environmental
001Mario copy Mario Giron-Abrego
marioga@bu.edu
PhD, Mesoamerica
Anna 2014 Anna Goldfield
agoldfie@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Aegean
Greenberg Web Harris Greenberg
hsg813@bu.edu
PhD, Near East
guo Zhengdong Guo
gzd1984@bu.edu
PhD, Chinese
Laura 2014 Laura Heath
lheath@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Historical, Mesoamerica
Daniela 2014 Daniela Hernandez Sarinana
danihs@bu.edu
Phd, Heritage, Mexico
Justin 2014 Justin Holcomb
jholcomb@bu.edu
PhD, Mediterranean
Veronica #1 copy Veronica Joseph
vjoseph@bu.edu
PhD, East Asia
MEH_0016 copy Alexander Keim
alexkeim@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
01Jared Jared Koller
jmkoller@bu.edu
MA/PhD, East Asia
MEH_0028 copy Jade Luiz
jwluiz@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Historical
MEH_0083 copy Jessica MacLean
jsmac@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
005Laura Laura Masur
lemasur@bu.edu
PhD, Historical
007Paulo Paulo Medina
pmedina@bu.edu
PhD, Mesoamerica
MEH_0018 copy Brandon Olson
brando@bu.edu
PhD, Classical
MEH_0033 copy Ilaria Patania
ipatania@bu.edu
PhD, Chinese
Daniel 2014 Daniel Plekhov
plekhovd@bu.edu
MA, Greece
Victoria 2014 Victoria Poston
vcposton@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mesoamerica
Alicia 2014 Alicia Sawyer
ahsawyer@bu.edu
MA, Geoarchaeology
Catherine Scott Catherine Scott
scottcb@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Mediterranean
Courtney 2014 Courtney Soule
cksoule@bu.edu
MA, Heritage, Classical
Natalie 2014 Natalie Susmann
nsusmann@bu.edu
PhD, Classical
Juan 2014 Juan Vidal
vidaljr@bu.edu
PhD, Mediterranean
01Dave David Walton
dwalton@bu.edu
PhD, Mesoamerica
MEH_0039 copy Kristen Wroth
knwroth@bu.edu
MA/PhD, Paleoethnobotany
01Yining Yining Xue
yiningx@bu.edu
PhD, Chinese