Archaeology Graduate Students


Katie Berlin

MA Candidate

kberlin@bu.edu

 

 


 

Noah Bouthillette

BA/MA Candidate

noahbout@bu.edu

 


Mary_150

Mary Clarke

Ph.D. Candidate

Mesoamerican Archaeology; the Ancient Maya; Digital Archaeology; Digital Humanities; Virtual Reality
meclarke@bu.edu | Personal Page

 

 


Maria_150

Maria Codlin

Ph.D. Candidate

Zooarchaeology; GIS; Social complexity; Subsistence; Economies; Mexico; Polynesia
mcodlin@bu.edu | Personal Page

 

 


Guzin_150

Guzin Eren

Ph.D. Candidate

Near East
gzneren@bu.edu

 

 


Flotation-2015_150

Kathleen Forste

Ph.D. Candidate

Paleoethnobotany/archaeobotany; Plant management; Agriculture; Fuel use; Eastern Mediterranean; Levant; Byzantine, Early Islamic, Crusader periods; Recovery techniques; Sampling strategies
kmforste@bu.edu | Personal Page

 

 


Mario_150

Mario Giron-Abrego

Ph.D. Candidate

Mesoamerica
marioga@bu.edu

 

 


Daniela_150

Daniela Hernandez Sarinana

Ph.D. Candidate

Heritage; Mexico
danihs@bu.edu

 

 


 

Melissa Hurtado

BA/MA Candidate

melhur27@bu.edu

 


Leah Ingraham

MA Candidate

lingraha@bu.edu

 


Courtney Jirsa

MA Candidate

Environmental Archaeology
cjirsa@bu.edu

 

 


 

Kameron Kashani

MA Candidate

kkashani@bu.edu

 

 


Koller_150

Jared Koller

Ph.D. Candidate

Indian Ocean trade; East & Southeast Asian history; Religious migration; Colonial contact; Landscape archaeology; GIS; 3D visualizations; Archaeoacoustics
jmkoller@bu.edu | Personal Page

 

 


 

Estill Loyd

BA/MA Candidate
ebloyd@bu.edu

 


Thea O’Hea

BA/MA Candidate

tgohea@bu.edu

 


Dimitri Papavasiliou

BA/MA Candidate

dpapa@bu.edu | Personal Page

 

 

 


Abigail Schofield

BA/MA Candidate

abbyscho@bu.edu

 


Yiyi Tang

BA/MA Candidate

yyt62@bu.edu

 


 

Elisha Valleley

BA/MA Candidate

valleley@bu.edu

 


Megan Whitehead

MA Candidate

mhwhite@bu.edu

 


Qi Zheng

MA Candidate

Archaeology of multi-ethnicity in ancient China, International trade through the Silk Road, material culture, cultural heritage management.

qizheng@bu.edu

 

 


 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save