The rink rules!

Every time you turned around last year, it seemed as if some Terriers team was having a fantastic game, a record-setting run, a thrill-a-minute season. The high-water mark had to be April 11, 2009, when the men’s ice hockey team became national champions for the first time in 14 years. Join the fun by watching this slideshow.