American and New England Studies Program Committee

Daniel Bluestone
Director, Preservation Studies
Professor of History of Art & Architecture
dblues@bu.edu

Roy Grundmann
Associate Professor of Broadcasting and Film
roygr@bu.edu

Marilyn Halter
Professor of History
mhalter@bu.edu

William Huntting Howell
Assistant Professor of English
whhowell@bu.edu

William D. Moore
Associate Professor of Material Culture
moorewd@bu.edu

Keith Morgan
Professor of History of Art and Architecture
knmorgan@bu.edu

Anita Patterson
Professor of English
apatters@bu.edu

Bruce Schulman
William E. Huntington Professor of History
bjschulman@bu.edu

Kim Sichel
Director of Graduate Study, American & New England Studies
Associate Professor of History of Art and Architecture
ksichel@bu.edu

Nina Silber
Director, American & New England Studies Program
Professor of History
nsilber@bu.edu