Staff Directory

Our staff is dedicated to carrying out the mission of the BUAA by creating value-added programming and communication for alumni of the University.

Steve Hall

Vice President for Alumni Relations

Phone: 617-353-5261
Email: sahall@bu.edu

Hilary Bokoff

Alumni Relations Associate

Phone: 617-353-6013
Email: hilaryb@bu.edu

Gabe Bolio

Associate Director, Alumni Networks—New England

Phone: 617-353-4322
Email: gbolio@bu.edu

Daniel Gardiner

Marketing Associate, Alumni Relations/Regional Alumni Programs

Phone: 617-353-1069
Email: dangard@bu.edu

Kristy Kime

Associate Director of Online Engagement

Phone: 617-353-9500
Email: kkime@bu.edu

Yoona Lee

Assistant Director, Alumni Networks—International

Phone: 617-353-1071
Email: lyoona@bu.edu

Kirsten Lundeen

Director, Strategic Alumni Engagement

Phone: 617-358-5525
Email: lundeenk@bu.edu

Mary Ann McChesney

Associate Director, Alumni Networks

Phone: 617-353-2360
Email: mcchesma@bu.edu

Dave McDonald

Digital Content Producer, Alumni Engagement

Phone: 617-358-1216
Email: davemcd@bu.edu

Korey McIsaac

Assistant Director, Alumni Networks

Phone: 617-353-1062
Email: kmcisaac@bu.edu

Angela Mendez

Alumni Relations Associate

Phone: 617-358-0260
Email: asmendez@bu.edu

Amberly Moody

Administrator Coordinator

Phone: 617-353-2360
Email: amby67@bu.edu

Jeffrey T. Murphy

Associate Director, Alumni Career Programs

Phone: 617-353-5881
Email: jtmurphy@bu.edu

Francisco Peguero

Marketing Associate, Alumni Engagement

Phone: 617-353-1060
Email: fpeguero@bu.edu

Kayla Pichichero

Communications Coordinator, Alumni Engagement

Phone: 617-353-7133
Email: kjpich@bu.edu

Victoria Puyat

Associate Director, Alumni Leadership Networks

Phone: 617-358-6602
Email: lbpuyat@bu.edu

Kati Reusche

Associate Director, Alumni Networks—International

Phone: 617-353-9500
Email: kreusche@bu.edu

Susan Richardson

Executive Director of Alumni Relations

Phone: 617-358-6937
Email: slrichar@bu.edu

Sara Schumann

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

Phone: 617-353-5543
Email: saras@bu.edu

Susan Spellman

Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 617-353-9716
Email: sspellma@bu.edu

Sarah Speltz

Associate Director, Alumni Educational Programs

Phone: 617-358-6275
Email: smspeltz@bu.edu

Melissa Stuart

Associate Director, Alumni Programs & Events

Phone: 617-353-7133
Email: stuartm@bu.edu

Corinne Tramuta

Assistant Director, Alumni Networks

Phone: 617-358-6716
Email: ctramuta@bu.edu