Office Hours


Aaron Ahlsrtom

Teaching Fellow, AH 201

Office: 215A            ahlstrom@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Tina Barouti

Teaching Fellow, AH 215

Office: 305B            barouti@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Ross Barrett

Assistant Professor; American Art

Office: 301B            rcb@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Cynthia Becker

Director; Graduate Studies, Associate Professor; African Art

Office: 305B            cjbecker@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Daniel Bluestone

Director; Preservation Studies Program, AMNESP,  Professor; History of Art & Architecture

Office: 226 BSR -104         dblues@bu.edu        Hours: by appointment


Richard Brown

Lecturer; Architecture

Office: 202B           rlbrown8@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Joshua Buckno

Lecturer; History of Art & Architecture

Office: Stone Gallery            jbuckno@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Steven Burgess

Teaching Fellow, AH 112

Office: 210            sburges@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Lynne Cooney

Lecturer; History of Art & Architecture

Office: Stone Gallery             lcooney@bu.edu          Hours: TBD


Jodi Cranston

Professor; Renaissance Art

Office: 302B            cranston@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Emine Fetvaci

Professor, Islamic Art

Office: 305A            fetvaci@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Sasha Goldman

Teaching Fellow, AH 393

Office: 301            sbgold@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Kelsey Gustin

Teaching Fellow, AH 112

Office: 215A            gustin@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Melanie Hall

Director; Museum Studies, Associate Professor; Architecture

Office: 205A           hallmj@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Lydia Harrington

Teaching Fellow, AH 112

Office: 210            lharrin@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Tessa Hite

Teaching Fellow, AH 210

Office: 202C            thite@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Sophie Hochhäusl

Assistant Professor; Modern Architecture

Office: 215D            seh1@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Deborah Kahn

Associate Professor; Medieval Art

Office: 302D            debkahn@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Fred S. Kleiner

Professor of Art History & Archaeology; Etruscan & Roman Art

Office: 319B            fsk@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


S. Rebecca Martin

Director; Undergraduate Studies HAA, Assistant Professor; Greek Art,

Office: 215C            srmartin@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Ewa Matyczyk

Teaching Fellow, AH 393

Office: 210            matyczyk@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


William D.  Moore

Director; American & New England Studies Program
Associate Professor; American Material Culture

Office: 226 BSR -207        moorewd@bu.edu         Hours: TBD


Bruce Redford

Professor; Baroque & Eighteenth-Century Art

Office: 306E            bredford@bu.edu            Hours: ON LEAVE, Fall 2016


Ana María Reyes

Assistant Professor; Latin American Art

Office: 319A            amreyes@bu.edu            Hours:TBD


Jonathan Ribner

Director; Graduate Admissions, Associate Professor; Nineteenth-Century & Modern Art

Office: 210B            jribner@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Bryn Schockmel

Teaching Fellow, AH 112

Office: 215B            bcschock@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Kim Sichel

Associate Professor; History of Photography & Modern Art and The American & New England Studies Program

Office: 202B            ksichel@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Jennifer Tafe

Teaching Fellow, AH 112

Office: 215B            jstafe@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Emma Thomas

Teaching Fellow, AH 398

Office: 301            eczaja@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Alice Tseng

Chair ad Interim, HAA, Director; Architectural Studies, Associate Professor; Japanese Art & Architecture

Office: 210C            aytseng@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Gregory Williams

Associate Professor; Contemporary Art

Office: 301A            ghw@bu.edu            Hours:TBD


Alexandria Yen

Teaching Fellow, AH 112

Office: 210            alexyen@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Michael Zell

Associate Chair; HAA,  Associate Professor; Baroque & Eighteenth-Century Art

Office: 205B            mzell@bu.edu            Hours: TBD