Office Hours

 Spring 2017


Daniel Abramson

Director; Architectural Studies, Professor; American & European Architecture

Office: CAS 210A            dabr@bu.edu             Hours: TBD


Rebecca Arnheim

Teaching Fellow, AH 111

Office:CAS 306E              rarnheim@bu.edu              Hours: TBD


Hyunjin Cho

Teaching Fellow, AH 326

Office:CAS 210              hccho@bu.edu              Hours: TBD


Ross Barrett

Associate Professor; American Art

Office:CAS 301B            rcb@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Cynthia Becker

Associate Professor; African Art

Office: CAS 305B            cjbecker@bu.edu            Hours: TBD
Office: 232 Bay State Road Rm 520                       Hours: TBD


Daniel Bluestone

Director; Preservation Studies Program, AMNESP,  Professor; History of Art & Architecture

Office: 226 BSR -104         dblues@bu.edu        Hours: TBD


Jodi Cranston

Director; Graduate Studies, Professor; Renaissance Art

Office:CAS 302B            cranston@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Caitlin Dalton

Lecturer, History of Art & Architecture

Office:CAS 202C            cdalton@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Stephanie Danhakl

Lecturer, History of Art & Architecture

Office:CAS 306E            danhakl@bu.edu              Hours: TBD


Ash Edlund-Cheschier

Lecturer, History of Art & Architecture

Office: CAS 201           ame325@bu.edu             Hours: TBD


Emine Fetvaci

Associate Chair,  Associate Professor; Islamic Art

Office: CAS 305A            fetvaci@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Willie Granston

Teaching Fellow, AH 111

Office: CAS 210             granston@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Lauren Graves

Teaching Fellow, AH 111

Office: CAS 210         lcgraves@bu.edu        Hours: TBD


Melanie Hall

Director; Museum Studies, Associate Professor; Museum Studies

Office: CAS 205A           hallmj@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Jan Haenraets

Professor of Practice, Preservation Studies Program

Office: 226 BSR Room 108                Hours: TBD


Deborah Kahn

Associate Professor; Medieval Art

Office: CAS 302D            debkahn@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Defne Kirmizi

Teaching Fellow, AH 393

Office: CAS 301           defne@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Fred S. Kleiner

Professor of Art History & Archaeology; Etruscan & Roman Art

Office: CAS 319B            fsk@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


S. Rebecca Martin

Director; Undergraduate Studies, Assistant Professor; Greek Art

Office: CAS 215C            srmartin@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


William D.  Moore

Director; American & New England Studies Program
Associate Professor; American Material Culture

Office: 226 BSR  Room 101     moorewd@bu.edu     Hours:TBD


Carlos Muñoz

Teaching Fellow, AH111

Office: CAS 210         cjfmunoz@bu.edu         Hours: TBD


Catherine O’Reilly

Lecturer, History of Art & Architecture

Office: CAS 215A            coreilly@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Gabriel Quick

Teaching Fellow, AH111

Office: CAS 306E         gcquick@bu.edu         Hours: TBD


Ana María Reyes

Assistant Professor; Latin American Art

Office: CAS 319A            amreyes@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Jonathan Ribner

Director; Graduate Admissions, Associate Professor; Nineteenth-Century & Modern Art

Office: CAS 210B            jribner@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Julian Serna

Teaching Fellow, AH 215

Office: CAS 305           jcserna@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Kim Sichel

Associate Professor; History of Photography & Modern Art

Office: CAS 202B            ksichel@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Alison Terndrup

Teaching Fellow, AH 220

Office: CAS 305            terndrup@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Alice Tseng

Chair,  Associate Professor; Japanese Art & Architecture

Office: CAS 306D/210C            aytseng@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Gregory Williams

Associate Professor; Contemporary Art

Office: CAS 301A            ghw@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Michael Zell

Associate Professor; Baroque & Eighteenth-Century Art

Office: CAS 205B            mzell@bu.edu            Hours: TBD