Office Hours

Fall 2014

 

Instructor
Email
Office
Phone
Office Hours
Bruce Redford
Chair
bredford@bu.edu 306D (617) 353-4020 TBD
Zell, Michael
Associate Chair
mzell@bu.edu 205B (617) 353-1452 TBD
Williams, Gregory
Director of
Graduate Studies
bredford@bu.edu 215D (617) 358-0038 TBD
Jonathan Ribner
Director of
Graduate Admissions
jribner@bu.edu 210B (617) 353-1465 TBD
Melanie Hall
Director of
Museum Studies
hallmj@bu.edu 205A (617) 353-1476 TBD
Keith Morgan
Director of
Architectural Studies
knmorgan@bu.edu 210A (617) 353-1441 TBD
Nicole Paschal
Senior
Administrative Secretary
ahdept@bu.edu 302 (617) 353-2520 M-F 9-4:30
Cheryl Crombie
Department Administrator
ccrombie@bu.edu 302 (617) 353-2522 M-F 9-4:30
Chris Spedaliere
Visual Resource Manager
cspedali@bu.edu 306B (617) 353-1444 M-F 9-4:30
Susan Rice
Media Specialist
srice@bu.edu 306A (617) 353-1445 M-F 9-4:30
Bai, Qianshen qbai@bu.edu 301A (617) 353-1460 TBD
Becker, Cynthia cjbecker@bu.edu 305B (617) 353-1471 TBD
Bluestone, Daniel TBD TBD TBD TBD
Brown, Dick rlbrown8@bu.edu 311 (617) 353-1441 TBD
Coggins, Clemency coggins@bu.edu STO 241 (617) 358-1656 TBD
Cranston, Jodi cranston@bu.edu 302B (617) 353-0363 TBD
Dempsey, Claire dempseyc@bu.edu 226 BSR
Room 108
(617) 353-1190 TBD
Fetvaci, Emine fetvaci@bu.edu 305A (617) 353-1463 TBD
Hall , Melanie hallmj@bu.edu 205A (617) 353-1476 TBD
Hills, Patricia pathills@bu.edu 301B (617) 353-2521 TBD
Kahn, Deborah debkahn@bu.edu 302D (617) 353-1457 TBD
Kleiner, Fred fsk@bu.edu 302E (617) 353-1455 TBD
Knaap, Antien knaap@bu.edu 302B (617) 353-0363 TBD
Martin, Rebecca srmartin@bu.edu 215C (617) 353-8393 TBD
Moore, William moorewd@bu.edu 226 BSR
Room 207
(617) 353-9913 TBD
Morgan, Keith knmorgan@bu.edu 210A (617) 353-1441 TBD
Redford, Bruce bredford@bu.edu 306D (617) 353-4020 TBD
Reyes, Ana María amreyes@bu.edu 319 (617) 358-0847 TBD
Ribner, Jonathan jribner@bu.edu 210B (617) 353-1465 TBD
Scrivano, Paolo scrivano@bu.edu 202 (617) 358-6021 TBD
Sichel, Kim ksichel@bu.edu 202 (617) 353-1462 TBD
Tseng, Alice aytseng@bu.edu 210C (617) 353-1458 TBD
Williams, Gregory ghw@bu.edu 215D (617) 358-0038 TBD
Zell, Michael mzell@bu.edu 205B (617) 353-1452 TBD
Teaching Fellows
Alberts, Lindsay lalberts@bu.edu 210 AH112 TBD
Brown, Leslie lkbrown@bu.edu 215A AH205 TBD
Dalton, Cailtlin cdalton@bu.edu 215A AH392 TBD
Finnegan, Maggie maggfinn@bu.edu 210 AH112 TBD
Hite, Tessa thite@bu.edu 202 AH295 TBD
Lett, Amanda talett@bu.edu 215A AH382 TBD
O’Reilly, Catherine coreilly@bu.edu 210 AH112 TBD
Saravo, Joseph jsaravo@bu.edu 210 AH112 TBD
Shupe, Sam sshupe@bu.edu 226 BSR
Room 210
AH205 TBD