AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Robert Hellenga

Robert Hellenga is the author of seven novels. The first, The Sixteen Pleasures (Soho, 1994), became a national bestseller after being rejected thirty-nine times. It has been issued as an audio book (Blackstone Audio) and reissued by Soho in a special twentieth-anniversary edition. His most recent novel, The Confessions of Frances Godwin (Bloomsbury, 2014), won the Society of Midland Authors Award for the best novel published in 2014 by a Midwestern author. His next book, The Truth About Death and Other Stories, will be published by Bloomsbury in 2016. (updated 10/2015)

AGNI has published the following work by Robert Hellenga:

The Fur Coat

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI