AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Reginald Shepherd

The third book from Reginald Shepherd (author page at Amazon), Wrong, will be published by the University of Pittsburgh Press in 1999. His previous books, also from Pittsburgh, are Some are Drowning (1993 AWP award) and Angel, Interrupted. (1999)

AGNI has published the following work by Reginald Shepherd:

The History of His Body
Kneeling Self-Portrait
Nijinsky’s Winter Afternoon, With Faun

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI