AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Phillis Levin

Phillis Levin (author page at Amazon) has published four volumes of poetry, including May Day (Penguin, 2008) and Temples and Fields (University of Georgia Press, 2009). The recipient of numerous awards and fellowships—among them, the Richard Hugo Prize and a 2007 National Endowment for the Arts Fellowship—she currently a professor of English and the Writer in Residence at Hofstra University. (updated 6/2010)

AGNI has published the following work by Phillis Levin:

The Stairwell

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI