AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Nicholas Montemarano

The Book of Why, the latest novel by Nicholas Montemarano (author page at Amazon), was published by Little, Brown in 2013. He is the author of a previous novel, A Fine Place (2002), and the story collection If the Sky Falls (2005). His stories have appeared in Esquire, Zoetrope: All-Story, Tin House, DoubleTake, The Pushcart Prize, and many other publications. “Other Bodies” is part of a new collection, Like Love Lust. He lives in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, where he teaches at Franklin & Marshall College. (updated 11/2014)

AGNI has published the following work by Nicholas Montemarano:

Other Bodies
Poster Child
The Usual Human Disabilities

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI