AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Michael McFee

Michael McFee (author page at Amazon) has published six collections of poetry: Earthy (Carnegie Mellon University Press, 2001), Colander (Carnegie Mellon, 1996), To See (a collaboration with photographer Elizabeth Matheson: North Carolina University Wesleyan College Press, 1991), Sad Girl Sitting on a Running Board (Gnomon Press, 1991), Vanishing Acts (Gnomon, 1989), and Plain Air (University Presses of Florida, 1983). He lives in Durham, North Carolina, and teaches poetry writing and North Carolina literature at UNC-Chapel Hill. (2001)

AGNI has published the following work by Michael McFee:


and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI