AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Melvin Jules Bukiet

Melvin Jules Bukiet (author page at Amazon) lives in New York City and teaches at Sarah Lawrence College. His most recent novels are After and Signs and Wonders. His next three books, Strange Fire (a novel), A Faker's Dozen (stories), and Nothing Makes You Free (an anthology) are all forthcoming from W. W. Norton. (2000)

AGNI has published the following work by Melvin Jules Bukiet:

But, Microsoft! What Byte through Yonder Windows Breaks?

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI