AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Mark Kraushaar

Mark Kraushaar is the author of two poetry collections: Falling Brick Kills Local Man (University of Wisconsin Press, 2009), winner of the Felix Pollak Prize, and The Uncertainty Principle (Waywiser Press, 2012), which won the Anthony Hecht Prize. His poetry has appeared in The Best American Poetry, The Yale Review, The Gettysburg Review, Poetry Daily, and Ted Kooser's column American Life in Poetry. (updated 10/2016)

AGNI has published the following work by Mark Kraushaar:

581 Bed B, Remembering Mark Fisher
Kittling Drug and Sundries
Officer Crowley
Top Hat, 1935

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI