AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood (author page at Amazon) is a Canadian poet and writer. The author of more than fifty books, Atwood is the recipient of numerous awards, including the 2000 Booker Prize for her novel The Blind Assassin (Anchor, 2001), the Arthur C. Clarke Award, and Prince of Asturias Award for Literature. (updated 6/2010)

AGNI has published the following work by Margaret Atwood:


and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI