AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Edith Pearlman

Edith Pearlman’s most recent collection of stories, Binocular Vision Lookout Books, 2011), won the 2012 National Book Critics Circle Award for fiction and was a finalist for the 2012 National Book Award. She is the winner of the 2011 PEN/Malamud award for excellence in short fiction and is the author of three previous collections: Vaquita (1996), Love Among The Greats (2002), and How To Fall (2005). Her stories have appeared in The Best American Short Stories, AGNI, The O. Henry Prize Stories, New Stories from the South, and the Pushcart Prize anthology. (updated 4/2012)

AGNI has published the following work by Edith Pearlman:

On Junius Bridge

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI