AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Alice Oswald

Alice Oswald is the author of five books of poems. Her second book, Dart (Faber & Faber, 2002), won the T.S. Eliot Prize. She has recently won the inaugural Ted Hughes Award for New Work in Poetry. (updated 6/2010)

AGNI has published the following work by Alice Oswald:


and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI