Centers and Institutes

African Presidential Archives & Research Center

Charles R. Stith crstith@bu.edu

Center for Educational Development in Health

Hannelore Vanderschmidt hvanders@bu.edu


Center for Global Health & Development

Kirk Dearden kdearden@bu.edu
Mary Bachman-Desilva marybd@bu.edu
Matthew Fox mfox@bu.edu
Davidson H. Hamer dhamer@bu.edu
Warren Kaplan wak@bu.edu
Bruce Larson blarson@bu.edu
Sydney Rosen sbrosen@bu.edu
Lora Sabin lsabin@bu.edu
Jonathon Lee Simon jonsimon@bu.edu
Donald M. Thea dthea@bu.edu
Kojo Yeboah-Antwi kyantwi@bu.edu


Center for Remote Sensing

Farouk El-Baz farouk@bu.edu
Magaly Koch mkoch.bu.edu

African Studies Library (at Mugar Memorial Library)

Caroline Christian Cataloger cchristi@bu.edu
Shirley Leslie-Smith Technician shirleyl@bu.edu
Loumona Petroff Cataloger/Librarian ljpetr@bu.edu
Frances Elizabeth Restrick Head brestric@bu.edu
David Westley Bibliographer/Librarian dwestley@bu.edu