Minor in Political Science

The minor in Political Science consists of six courses in political science completed with a grade of C or higher: students must take two CAS PO 100-level courses of their choice; and four CAS PO electives at the 200-level or higher. At least one of those four courses must be numbered CAS PO 501–599.